The Annual Shocktober Horrorthon

We’re almost there! It’s October tomorrow, which can only mean one thing* – it’s the beginning of my Annual Shocktober Horrorthon! That means 31 films in 31 days, all horror.
It’s my sixth year of doing this, but my first blogging about it. Therefore, the reviews will be a lot shorter than normal ones, because I’m only human and Boris is quite frankly no help at all on the computer.

Anyway, here’s the plan.

It doesn’t have to be a film a day, as long as 31 are watched from the 1st to the 31st.

I aim to watch at least 20 films I’ve never seen before.

I just choose the films as I go, so any suggestions are always welcome.

That’s it, guys. I’ll be updating every 3 or 4 days. I’m excited! Here’s hoping I find some hidden gems this year. And if you’re doing something similar, please let me know!

Here’s to 31 days of sheer terror.

Here’s to Halloween.

 

*may mean more than one thing

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

